Corporate or Global Media Inquiries

Leslie Grundy, Director of Public Relations and Communications, Leslie_Grundy@vfc.com

 

North America

NA Advertising: Brian McGovern, Senior Marketing Manager, Brian_C_McGovern@vfc.com
NA Product PR and Product Requests: Samantha Komiega, PR Manager, Samantha_Komiega@vfc.com
NA Sponsorships: Cassie Heppner, Cassie_Heppner@vfc.com

 

Europe

Europe Advertising/Sponsorship: Giulia Pesaro, Regional Brand Manager, Giulia_Pesaro@vfc.com
Product PR: Juan Teulon Ramierz, Juan_Teulon_Ramirez@vfc.com

Asia

Advertising/Sponsorship: Cheryl Kow, Regional Brand Manager, Cheryl_Kow@vfc.com
Product PR: Kelx Hui, Kelx_Hui@vfc.com

 

If what you need is help with a product you've purchased (or would like to), contact Customer Service here.